Products
Products
CIQTEK is the manufacturer and global supplier of high-value scientific instruments, such as Electron Microscopes, Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (Electron Spin Resonance), Gas Adsorption Analyzers, Scanning NV Microscopes, etc.
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

Analyseur automatique de surface et de porosimétrie BET | EASY-V 1220

EASY-V 1220 est l'instrument d'analyse de la surface spécifique et de la taille des pores BET développé indépendamment par CIQTEK, en utilisant la méthode volumétrique statique.

 

▪ Test de surface spécifique, plage 0,0005 (m 2 /g) et plus.

▪ Analyse de la taille des pores : 2 nm-500 nm.

▪ Deux stations d'analyse, test simultané de 2 échantillons.

▪ Equipé de la pompe à vide à deux étages.

♦ Ordinateur de test intégré, sûr et stable. Écran tactile capacitif de 10 pouces, expérience de contrôle sur tablette.

 

♦   Le système de levage intégré à vis à billes, contrôlé par le moteur pas à pas, surmonte les défauts des types de vis courants faciles à coincer, etc.

 

♦   2 raccords de tubes d'échantillonnage et 1 raccord de tubes P0 par module de test. Le tuyau P0 peut être utilisé pour tester des surfaces spécifiques de manière rentable.

 

♦  Deux ports de traitement d'échantillons indépendants peuvent être effectués simultanément avec les tests d'échantillons pour améliorer l'efficacité des tests.

 

♦  La bouteille Dewar intérieure en acier inoxydable de 4 L surmonte le défaut fragile de la bouteille Dewar en verre et une isolation thermique élevée garantit des exigences de test continues pendant plus de 72 heures.

 

Matériaux de batterie

Graphite, phosphate de fer et de lithium, manganate de lithium, oxyde de lithium et de cobalt, matériaux ternaires et autres matériaux positifs et négatifs.

Industrie pétrochimique

Noir de carbone, noir de carbone blanc, dioxyde de titane, alumine, catalyseur à tamis moléculaire, résine, fibre de carbone, etc.

Médecine

Poudre de montmorillonite ; Stéarate de magnésium, gel de silice en micropoudre, talc et autres lubrifiants ; Diluants tels que l'amidon et le sucre ; Hydroxyde d'aluminium et autres excipients pharmaceutiques.

Matériaux respectueux de l'environnement

Pin, charbon actif, charbon de bambou, charbon chimique, tamis moléculaire zéolite, etc.

Nanomatériaux

Matériaux MOF, nanotubes de carbone, graphène, etc.

Autres matériaux en poudre et granulés

Oxyde de magnésium, zircone, oxyde de calcium, poudre métallique, céramique, poudre minérale, etc.

> Fonction de test :

Principe volumétrique statique, mesure des isothermes d'adsorption/désorption, méthode BET simple et multipoint, méthode de Langmuir, analyse du volume total des pores et de la distribution de la taille des pores BJH, théorie de remplissage DR et DA, mesure de la surface externe t-plot, mesure de la densité réelle ; Système d'analyse de données en ligne puissant et système de test de distribution de surface spécifique et de taille de pores pour garantir des données de test plus stables et plus précises.

 

Gammes de tests :

0,0005 (m2/g)~limite supérieure inconnue (surface spécifique) ; 2 nm - 500 nm.

 

> Précision des tests :

Erreur de répétabilité de la surface spécifique ≤ ± 1,0 %.

 

> Numéro d'échantillon :

Deux échantillons ont été testés en même temps et le traitement de dégazage, le système de test des échantillons et le système de traitement des échantillons des deux échantillons sont indépendants ;

Les tests d'échantillons et le traitement des échantillons peuvent être effectués simultanément, évitant ainsi la contamination du pipeline de test, garantissant ainsi l'exactitude du test et améliorant la durée de vie de l'instrument.

 

> Modes de tests :

« Mode de test d'azote unique » et « Mode de test standard d'azote + hélium » intégrés que les clients peuvent choisir en fonction de leurs besoins réels ;

Le « mode de test standard azote + hélium » conforme aux normes internationales peut garantir l'exactitude et la cohérence des résultats et est facile à utiliser ;

Pour les échantillons capables d’adsorber l’hélium à basse température, l’hélium gazeux ne convient pas à la détermination de l’espace libre. Le « Mode de test d'azote unique » peut obtenir les résultats de test souhaités. 

Système numérique de mesure de pression et d'acquisition de données

- Le capteur de pression et de température avec sortie numérique a deux fois la précision des produits similaires avec sortie analogique et une capacité anti-interférence plus forte.

-Mode de communication standard industriel RS485 ou RS232. Les capteurs sont ajoutés à la demande sur le bus de communication, avec une grande évolutivité.

- Le capteur de pression numérique de haute précision a une résolution de sortie de pression de 1 Pa, ce qui permet une précision de test plus élevée par rapport à la résolution de 4 Pa ​​couramment utilisée dans la même industrie.

 

 

 

Système de canalisation sous vide intégré

- Le système de pipeline sous vide intégré peut réduire efficacement les points de connexion du pipeline et améliorer le degré de vide ultime du système.

- Le système intégré compact améliore l'uniformité de la température et réduit l'espace mort, ce qui peut améliorer efficacement la précision des tests.

-Méthode d'installation des pièces de type panneau, les pièces de rechange peuvent être démontées indépendamment, ce qui est pratique pour l'installation et la maintenance.

 

Exactitude des données et reconnaissance d'autorité de pointe au monde

- Adopter les mêmes critères de test et d'acceptation des instruments que les grandes marques mondiales et garantir que les données de test sont conformes aux normes internationales ; l'erreur de mesure est éliminée dynamiquement par le logiciel pendant le test, sans opération secondaire d'élimination des erreurs des données après le test, garantissant la cohérence et la fiabilité des résultats des tests par différents opérateurs.

- La technologie du produit a obtenu le certificat de réalisations scientifiques et technologiques de la Fédération chinoise de l'industrie des machines, atteignant le niveau international le plus élevé. Les données de test ont été certifiées par plusieurs instituts de mesure nationaux faisant autorité et ont obtenu le certificat de reconnaissance de mesure.

- Un certain nombre de produits sont entrés dans les laboratoires d'essais des universités européennes et américaines et ont été hautement reconnus par les clients.

 

 

Logiciel de test intelligent

- La fonction de traitement des échantillons est intégrée au logiciel de test pour réaliser une automatisation complète. Le temps de traitement des échantillons, différentes combinaisons de températures de traitement, le délai de traitement des échantillons et d'autres fonctions peuvent être définis de manière flexible, ce qui peut réaliser un traitement automatique des échantillons la nuit et améliorer l'efficacité des tests.

- Le logiciel de traitement des données a des fonctions parfaites et une utilisation facile, une interface conviviale, des enregistrements de données de test détaillés et une variété de modes de traitement des données parfaits.

- Le logiciel de test adopte la plate-forme de développement logiciel Net de la technologie avancée Microsoft avec une forte compatibilité qui peut automatiquement être compatible avec tous et le futur système d'exploitation Windows.

Laisser un message
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails, demander un devis ou réserver une démo en ligne ! Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Soumettre
Produits connexes
Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer best price for sale

EASY-V 3220 et 3210 sont les instruments d'analyse de la surface spécifique et de la taille des pores BET développés indépendamment par CIQTEK, en utilisant la méthode volumétrique statique.   ▪ Test de surface spécifique, plage 0,0005 (m 2 /g) et plus. ▪ Analyse de la taille des pores : 0,35 nm-2 nm (micropore), analyse de la distribution de la taille des micropores ; 2 nm-500 nm (mésopore ou macropore). ▪ Deux stations d'analyse. EASY-V 3220 : test simultané de 2 échantillons ; EASY-V 3210 : test alterné de 2 échantillons. ▪ Equipé de la pompe moléculaire.

Apprendre encore plus
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

EASY-V 3440 est l'instrument d'analyse de la surface spécifique et de la taille des pores BET développé indépendamment par CIQTEK, en utilisant la  méthode volumétrique statique .   ▪ Test de surface spécifique, plage 0,0005 (m 2 /g) et plus. ▪ Analyse de la taille des pores : 0,35 nm-2 nm (micropore), analyse de la distribution de la taille des micropores ; 2 nm-500 nm (mésopore ou macropore). ▪ Quatre stations d'analyse, test simultané de 4 échantillons. ▪ Equipé de la pompe moléculaire.

Apprendre encore plus
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

EASY-V 1440 est l'instrument d'analyse de la surface spécifique et de la taille des pores BET développé indépendamment par CIQTEK, en utilisant la méthode volumétrique statique.   ▪ Test de surface spécifique, plage 0,0005 (m 2 /g) et plus. ▪ Analyse de la taille des pores : 2 nm-500 nm. ▪ Quatre stations d'analyse, test simultané de 4 échantillons. ▪ Equipé de la pompe à vide à deux étages.

Apprendre encore plus
Gas Density Analyzer for sale

EASY-G 1310 est un pycnomètre à gaz de haute précision développé indépendamment par CIQTEK, qui adopte la méthode de déplacement de gaz.   Il est favorisé par les utilisateurs pour sa haute intégration, sa taille compacte, sa légèreté et ses performances coûteuses grâce à la conception du conteneur multi-échantillons. Plusieurs technologies révolutionnaires apportent des résultats de tests de haute précision et reproductibles.   Le CIQTEK EASY-G 1310 peut mesurer rapidement et précisément la densité et la porosité réelles de divers matériaux tels que les poudres, les solides en vrac et les mousses, avec une efficacité de test élevée, qui peut être largement utilisée dans les lignes de production industrielle pour des tests rapides de qualité des produits.

Apprendre encore plus
High Pressure gas sorption Adsorption Analyzer for sale

Les analyseurs d'adsorption de gaz haute pression et haute température EASY-H 2210 et EASY-H 2420 sont des instruments de test d'isothermes d'adsorption et de désorption haute performance développés indépendamment par CIQTEK, qui adopte la méthode volumétrique statique.     Les analyseurs d'adsorption de gaz haute pression et haute température EASY-H 2210 et EASY-H 2420 sont des instruments de test d'isothermes d'adsorption et de désorption haute performance développés indépendamment par CIQTEK, qui adopte la méthode volumétrique statique. 

Apprendre encore plus
High Pressure gas sorption Adsorption Analyzer for sale

Les analyseurs d'adsorption de gaz haute pression et haute température EASY-H 1210 et EASY-H 1420 sont des instruments de test d'isothermes d'adsorption et de désorption haute performance développés indépendamment par CIQTEK, qui adopte la méthode volumétrique statique.    La gamme de températures et de pressions isothermes peut être testée pour répondre aux besoins de nombreux domaines de recherche. Le produit dispose d'une fonction de test d'adsorption à haute température et à haute pression et d'une plate-forme unique de pression d'absorption et de désorption d'isotherme PCT et d'hydrogène, qui peut être largement utilisée dans l'industrie du stockage d'hydrogène en alliage de terres rares, le gaz de schiste et la recherche sur l'adsorption du méthane de houille, exploration pétrolière et séparation des gaz et autres domaines ; c'est également important pour comprendre les performances d'adsorption de certains matériaux d'adsorption tels que les catalyseurs, les tamis moléculaires et le charbon actif, la recherche sur les piles à combustible, les nanotubes de carbone et le graphène.

Apprendre encore plus
Haut

Laisser un message

Laisser un message
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails, demander un devis ou réserver une démo en ligne ! Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Soumettre

Maison

Des produits

Chat

contact

Products
Products
CIQTEK is the manufacturer and global supplier of high-performance scientific instruments, such as Electron Microscopes, Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (Electron Spin Resonance), Gas Adsorption Analyzers, quantum sensors, quantum computers, etc.
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

Automatic BET Surface Area & Porosimetry Analyzer | EASY-V 1220

EASY-V 1220 is the BET specific surface area and pore size analysis instrument developed independently by CIQTEK, using the static volumetric method.

 

▪  Specific surface area testing, range 0.0005 (m2/g) and above.

▪  Pore size analysis: 2 nm-500 nm.

▪  Two analysis stations, simultaneous testing of 2 samples.

▪  Equipped with the two-stage vacuum pump.

♦  Embedded test computer, safe and stable. 10-inch capacitive touch screen, tablet control experience.

 

♦  The ball screw integrated lifting system, controlled by the stepper motor, overcomes the shortcomings of common screw types easy to jam, and so on.

 

♦  2 sample pipe joints and 1 P0 pipe joint per test module. P0 pipe can be used for specific surface area testing in a cost-effective manner.

 

♦  Independent 2 sample processing ports can be performed simultaneously with sample testing to improve testing efficiency.

 

♦  4L stainless steel inner Dewar bottle overcomes the fragile defect of glass Dewar bottle, and high thermal insulation ensures continuous test requirements for more than 72 hours.

 

Battery Materials

Graphite, lithium iron phosphate, lithium manganate, lithium cobalt oxide, ternary materials, and other positive and negative materials.

Petrochemical Industry

Carbon black, white carbon black, titanium dioxide, alumina, molecular sieve catalyst, resin, carbon fiber, etc.

Medicine

Montmorillonite powder; Magnesium stearate, micropowder silica gel, talc and other lubricants; Diluents such as starch and sugar; Aluminum hydroxide and other pharmaceutical excipients.

Environmental protection materials

Pine, activated carbon, bamboo charcoal, chemical carbon, zeolite molecular sieve, etc.

Nanomaterials

MOF materials, carbon nanotubes, graphene, etc.

Other powder and granular materials

Magnesium oxide, zirconia, calcium oxide, metal powder, ceramics, mineral powder, etc.

> Test function:

Static volumetric principle, adsorption/desorption isotherms measurement, single and multi-point BET method, Langmuir method, BJH total pore volume and pore size distribution analysis, DR and DA filling theory, t-plot external surface area measurement, true density measurement; Powerful online data analysis system and specific surface area and pore size distribution test system to ensure more stable and accurate test data.

 

Test ranges:

0.0005 (m2/g)~unknown upper limit (specific surface area); 2 nm - 500 nm.

 

> Test accuracy:

Specific surface area repeatability error ≤±1.0%.

 

> Sample number:

Two samples were tested at the same time and the two samples' degassing treatment, sample testing system, and sample processing system are independent;

Sample testing and sample processing can be carried out simultaneously, avoiding the contamination of the test pipeline, further ensuring the accuracy of the test, and improving the service life of the instrument.

 

> Test modes:

Integrated "Single nitrogen test mode" and "Nitrogen + helium standard test mode" for customers to choose according to their actual needs;

The "Nitrogen + helium standard test mode" in line with international standards can ensure the accuracy and consistency of results, and is easy to operate;

For samples that can adsorb helium at low temperatures, helium gas is not suitable for the determination of free space. The "Single nitrogen test mode" can get the desired test results. 

Digital pressure measurement and data acquisition system

- The pressure and temperature sensor with digital output has twice the accuracy of similar products with analog output and stronger anti-interference ability.

- Industrial standard RS485 or RS232 communication mode. Sensors are added on demand on the communication bus, with high scalability.

- The high-precision digital pressure sensor has a pressure output resolution of 1Pa, which is conducive to higher testing accuracy compared to the 4pa resolution commonly used in the same industry.

 

 

 

Integrated vacuum pipeline system

- The integrated container vacuum pipeline system can effectively reduce the pipeline connection points and improve the ultimate vacuum degree of the system.

- The compact integrated system improves temperature uniformity and reduces the dead volume space, which can effectively improve test accuracy.

- Panel type parts installation method, spare parts can be disassembled independently, which is convenient for installation and maintenance.

 

World-leading data accuracy and authority recognition

- Adopt the same instrument testing and acceptance criteria of world-leading brands and ensure the test data is in line with international standards; the measurement error is dynamically eliminated by the software during the test, with no secondary error elimination operation of data after the testing, ensure the consistency and reliability of test results by different operators.

- The product's technology has obtained the certificate of scientific and technological achievements from the China Machinery Industry Federation, reaching the international leading level. The test data has been certified by several authoritative national measurement institutes and obtained the measurement recognition certificate.

- A number of products have entered the testing laboratories of European and American universities and have been highly recognized by customers.

 

 

Intelligent testing software

- The sample processing function is integrated into the test software to realize the complete automation. Sample processing time, different processing temperature combinations, sample processing delay, and other functions can be set flexibly, which can realize automatic sample processing at night and improve testing efficiency.

- Data processing software has perfect functions and easy operation, a user-friendly interface, detailed test data records, and a variety of perfect data processing modes.

- The test software adopts the Net software development platform of the advanced Microsoft technology with strong compatibility that can automatically be compatible with all and the future Windows operating system.

Leave A Message
Please feel free to contact us for more details, request a quote or book an online demo! We will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer best price for sale

EASY-V 3220 & 3210 are the BET specific surface area and pore size analysis instruments developed independently by CIQTEK, using the static volumetric method.   ▪  Specific surface area testing, range 0.0005 (m2/g) and above. ▪  Pore size analysis: 0.35 nm-2 nm (micropore), micropore size distribution analysis; 2 nm-500 nm (mesopore or macropore). ▪  Two analysis stations. EASY-V 3220: simultaneous testing of 2 samples; EASY-V 3210: alternate testing of 2 samples. ▪  Equipped with the molecular pump.

Learn More
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

EASY-V 3440 is the BET specific surface area and pore size analysis instrument developed independently by CIQTEK, using the static volumetric method.   ▪  Specific surface area testing, range 0.0005 (m2/g) and above. ▪  Pore size analysis: 0.35 nm-2 nm (micropore), micropore size distribution analysis; 2 nm-500 nm (mesopore or macropore). ▪  Four analysis stations, simultaneous testing of 4 samples. ▪  Equipped with the molecular pump.

Learn More
BET Surface Area and Pore Size Analyzer for sale

EASY-V 1440 is the BET specific surface area and pore size analysis instrument developed independently by CIQTEK, using the static volumetric method.   ▪  Specific surface area testing, range 0.0005 (m2/g) and above. ▪  Pore size analysis: 2 nm-500 nm. ▪  Four analysis stations, simultaneous testing of 4 samples. ▪  Equipped with the two-stage vacuum pump.

Learn More
Gas Density Analyzer for sale

EASY-G 1310 is a high-precision gas pycnometer independently developed by CIQTEK, which adopts the gas displacement method.   It is favored by users for its high integration, compact size, lightweight, and high-cost performance due to the multi-sample container design. Several breakthrough technologies bring high precision and repeatable results of testing.   CIQTEK EASY-G 1310 can quickly and accurately measure the true density and porosity of various materials such as powders, bulk solids, and foams, with high test efficiency, which can be widely used in industrial production lines for rapid product quality testing.

Learn More
High Pressure gas sorption Adsorption Analyzer for sale

EASY-H 2210 and EASY-H 2420 high-pressure and high-temperature gas adsorption analyzer are high-performance adsorption and desorption isotherms testing instruments independently developed by CIQTEK, which adopts the static volumetric method.     EASY-H 2210 and EASY-H 2420 high-pressure and high-temperature gas adsorption analyzers are high-performance adsorption and desorption isotherms testing instruments independently developed by CIQTEK, which adopts the static volumetric method. 

Learn More
High Pressure gas sorption Adsorption Analyzer for sale

EASY-H 1210 and EASY-H 1420 high-pressure and high-temperature gas adsorption analyzers are high-performance adsorption and desorption isotherms testing instruments independently developed by CIQTEK, which adopts the static volumetric method.    The range of isothermal temperatures and pressures can be tested to meet the needs of many research fields. The product has a high-temperature and high-pressure adsorption testing function and a unique PCT isotherm and hydrogen absorption and desorption pressure platform, which can be widely used in rare earth alloy material hydrogen storage industry, shale gas, and coalbed methane adsorption research, petroleum exploration and gas separation and other fields; it is also important for understanding the adsorption performance of some adsorption materials such as catalysts, molecular sieves, and activated carbon, the research of fuel cells, carbon nanotubes, and graphene.

Learn More
Top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
Please feel free to contact us for more details, request a quote or book an online demo! We will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

Chat

contact