Products

منتجات

CIQTEK هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة العالمية للأدوات العلمية عالية القيمة، مثل المجاهر الإلكترونية الماسحة (SEMs)، ومطيافية الرنين المغنطيسي الإلكتروني (رنين الإلكترون المغزلي)، ومجهر مسبار المسح NV، ومحلل امتزاز الغاز، وما إلى ذلك.
مجال التطبيق
التطبيقات
تم تسليم مطياف CIQTEK EPR إلى جامعة كورنيل
تم تسليم مطياف CIQTEK EPR إلى جامعة كورنيل
في يناير 2024، تم تسليم مطياف الرنين المغنطيسي الإلكتروني EPR200M من CIQTEK بنجاح إلى جامعة كورنيل للبحث والتدريس في مجال الطب الحيوي.   أجرى الباحثون في جامعة كورنيل عددًا من الأبحاث الطبية الحيوية وأعمال التدريس بناءً على EPR200M . لقد لقيت تجربة التشغيل البسيطة للمنتج ونتائج الاختبار الدقيقة والخدمة السريعة لمهندسي CIQTEK استحسانًا من قبل المستخدمين. لقد أرسلوا خطاب شكر بعد تسليم المنتج: "نجد أن مقياس الطيف حساس للغاية ومريح في التشغيل".   استخدمت جيس ويتيمور من جامعة كورنيل مقطع فيديو لإظهار عملية اختبار العينات الصلبة والسائلة باستخدام جهاز EPR200M .                                                          
تم تسليم CIQTEK EPR200M إلى جامعة سنغافورة الوطنية
تم تسليم CIQTEK EPR200M إلى جامعة سنغافورة الوطنية
تم تسليم التحليل الطيفي بالرنين المغنطيسي الإلكتروني CIQTEK X-Band Benchtop  EPR200M  بنجاح إلى مجموعة البروفيسور تشين شياو يوان في جامعة سنغافورة الوطنية (NUS).   يساعد CIQTEK EPR في إجراء أبحاث التشخيص والتكامل العلاجي تأسست جامعة سنغافورة الوطنية (NUS) عام 1905، وهي واحدة من أرقى الجامعات البحثية في سنغافورة وتصنف من بين أفضل الباحثين على مستوى العالم في مجالات الكيمياء وعلوم المواد. الاتجاه البحثي الرئيسي لمجموعة البروفيسور تشن شياو يوان، التي قدمت GSI Quantum EPR200M ، هو التكامل التشخيصي والعلاجي. يستخدم البحث تقنية النانو لتحقيق توصيل دقيق للأدوية، بما في ذلك الأدوية الجزيئية الصغيرة والببتيدات والحمض الريبي النووي المرسال، وما إلى ذلك. وبالاشتراك مع تقنية التصوير متعدد الوسائط، تقوم المجموعة بتقييم توزيع الأنسجة وعملية الحركية الدوائية للأدوية في الجسم الحي، وتحقق في النهاية تكامل التشخيص والتحليل. علاج.   قال جيان هوا زو، الشخص المعني المسؤول عن فريق المشروع: إن الاستقرار ومؤشر الحساسية ودقة البيانات لمنتج Guoyi's Quantum EPR200M يتماشى تمامًا مع متطلبات الاختبار التجريبي لفريق المشروع. سيستخدم الفريق الجهاز لاختبار توليد أو التخلص من مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية، مثل الأكسجين أحادي الميل، وجذور الأكسيد الفائق، وجذور الهيدروكسيل، وما إلى ذلك. ومن خلال قياس التغيرات في معلمات الإشارة لهذه المواد الجذرية، يمكن لـ EPR ديناميكيًا و مراقبة كمية الزيادة أو النقصان في تركيزها في العينات البيولوجية، وذلك لاختبار فعالية المواد المضادة للأكسدة في التخلص من أنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية.   مطيافية X-Band Benchtop EPR | EPR200M EPR200M هو مطياف رنين مغناطيسي إلكتروني تم تصميمه وهندسته حديثًا . استنادًا إلى الحساسية العالية والاستقرار العالي ومجموعة متنوعة من السيناريوهات التجريبية، فإنه يوفر تجربة فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومنخفضة الصيانة وبسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام لكل مست
تمت الموافقة على المادة من JACS! يساهم CIQTEK EPR في 27 منشورًا بحثيًا رفيع المستوى
تمت الموافقة على المادة من JACS! يساهم CIQTEK EPR في 27 منشورًا بحثيًا رفيع المستوى
يسعدنا أن نعلن أن منتجات مطياف CIQTEK EPR قد ساهمت في  27  منشورًا بحثيًا رفيع المستوى  حتى الآن!     إحدى النتائج المختارة    اختزال الدينتروجين المحفز بالفاناديوم إلى أمونيا عبر [V] ligNNH 2  وسيط. مجلة الجمعية الكيميائية الأمريكية (2023) وينشوانغ هوانغ، لينغ يا بينغ، جيايو تشانغ، تشينروي ليو، غويونغ سونغ، جي هو سو، وي هاي فانغ، جانغلونغ كوي، وشاوي هو     خلاصة   الغلاف الجوي للأرض غني بالنيتروجين (  78%)، لكن تنشيط وتحويل النيتروجين كان مهمة صعبة بسبب خموله الكيميائي. تستخدم صناعة الأمونيا ظروف درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي لتحويل N2 و  H2 إلى  NH3 على  سطح المحفزات الصلبة. في ظل الظروف المحيطة، يمكن لبعض الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ربط وتحويل N2 إلى  NH3 عبر  إنزيمات تثبيت النيتروجين القائمة على Fe(Mo/V). على الرغم من إحراز تقدم كبير في البنية والوسائط لإنزيمات تثبيت النيتروجين، إلا أن طبيعة ارتباط N2 بالموقع  النشط والآلية التفصيلية لاختزال N2 تظل  غير مؤكدة. تم إجراء دراسات مختلفة حول تنشيط N 2  مع مجمعات المعادن الانتقالية لفهم آلية التفاعل بشكل أفضل وتطوير محفزات لتخليق الأمونيا في ظل ظروف معتدلة. ومع ذلك، حتى الآن، لا يزال التحويل التحفيزي لـ N 2  إلى NH 3  بواسطة مجمعات المعادن الانتقالية يمثل تحديًا. على الرغم من الدور الحاسم للفاناديوم في التثبيت البيولوجي للنيتروجين، هناك عدد قليل من مجمعات الفاناديوم المحددة جيدًا والتي يمكن أن تحفز تحويل N 2  إلى NH 3 . على وجه الخصوص، فإن الوسطيات V(NxHy) التي تم الحصول عليها من تفاعلات نقل البروتون/الإلكترون لـ N 2 المربوطة  تظل غير معروفة. هنا، توضح هذه الورقة اختزال النيتروجين المحفز بمركب معدن الفاناديوم إلى أمونيا والعزل الأول وتوصيف مركب هيدرازيد محايد وسيط ([V]=NNH 2 ) من نظام منشط بالنيتروجين، مع محاكاة عملية التحويل الدوري بواسطة اختزال مركب الفاناديوم الأميني البروتوني ([V]-NH 2 ) للحصول على مركب الدينتروجين وإطلاق الأمونيا. توفر هذه النتائج رؤى غير مسبوقة حول آلية اختزال النيتروجين  المرتبط بإنزيمات تثبيت النيتروجين FeV من خلال الجمع بين الحسابات النظرية لتوضيح التحويل المحتمل للنيتروجين إلى الأمونيا عبر المسار البعيد في هذا النظام الحفاز.   مجموعة البروفيسور الدكتور شاوي هو في جامعة بكين للمعلمين مكرسة لتطوير مجمعات معدنية انتقالية لتنشيط الجزيئات الصغيرة الخاملة. في الآونة الأخيرة، وبالتعاون مع مجموعة البروفيسور الدكتور جانجلونج كوي، أبلغنا عن اختزال النيتروجين إلى أمونيا محفز بواسطة مجمعات معدن الفاناديوم من خلال مجموعة من الحسابات النظرية والدراسات التجريبية. نُشرت نتائج هذه الدراسة في مجلة الجمعية الكيميائية الأمريكية، وكان Wenshang Huang (طالب ماجستير) وLingya Peng (طالب دكتوراه) المؤلفين الأوائل لهذه الورقة، حيث عملا على الحسابات التجريبية والنظرية ، على التوالى. كما حظيت الدراسة بدعم قوي من قبل البروفيسور الدكتور ويهاي فانغ من جامعة بكين للمعلمين، والأستاذ الدكتور غويونغ سونغ من جامعة بكين للغابات، والأستاذ الدكتور جيهو سو من جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الصين.     تخليق محفزات معقدة من معدن الفاناديوم     سلسلة من مجمعات الدينتروجين مع POCOP(2,6-( t Bu 2 PO) 2 -C 6 H 3 ) وPCP (2,6- ( t Bu 2 -PCH 2 ) 2 -C 6 H 3 ) كماشة و تم تصنيع ا...
يتعلم أكثر
ترك رسالة
يُقدِّم
قمة

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل أو طلب عرض أسعار أو حجز عرض توضيحي عبر الإنترنت! سوف نرد عليك باسرع ما نستطيع.
يُقدِّم

بيت

منتجات

محادثة

اتصال

Products

Products

CIQTEK is the manufacturer and global supplier of high-value scientific instruments, such as Scanning Electron Microscopes (SEMs), Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (Electron Spin Resonance) Spectroscopy, Scanning NV Probe Microscope, Gas Adsorption Analyzer, etc.
Applications
CIQTEK EPR Spectroscopy Delivered to Cornell University, USA
CIQTEK EPR Spectroscopy Delivered to Cornell University, USA
In January 2024, CIQTEK's benchtop electron paramagnetic resonance spectrometer EPR200M was successfully delivered to Cornell University for research and teaching in the biomedical field.   Cornell University researchers have carried out a number of biomedical research and teaching work based on the EPR200M. The product's simple operation experience, accurate test results, and the prompt service of CIQTEK engineers were well received by the users. They sent a letter of thanks after the delivery of the product: "We find the spectrometer very sensitive and convenient in operation".   Jess Whittemore from Cornell University used a video to show the process of testing solid, liquid samples using the EPR200M.                                                          
CIQTEK EPR200M Spectroscopy Delivered to National University of Singapore
CIQTEK EPR200M Spectroscopy Delivered to National University of Singapore
CIQTEK X-Band Benchtop Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Spectroscopy EPR200M was successfully delivered to Prof. Chen Xiaoyuan's group at the National University of Singapore (NUS).   CIQTEK EPR helps with diagnosis and treatment integration research Founded in 1905, the National University of Singapore (NUS) is one of the finest research universities in Singapore and ranks among the world's top researchers in the fields of chemistry and materials science. The main research direction of Prof. Chen Xiaoyuan's group, which introduced the CIQTEK EPR200M, is diagnostic and therapeutic integration. The research utilizes nanotechnology to achieve precise delivery of drugs, including small molecule drugs, peptides and mRNAs, etc. Combined with multimodal imaging technology, the group evaluates the tissue distribution and pharmacokinetic process of drugs in vivo and ultimately realizes the integration of diagnosis and treatment.   Jianhua Zou, the relevant person in charge of the project team, said: The stability, sensitivity index and data accuracy of the CIQTEK EPR200M product are fully in line with the requirements of the project team's experimental testing. The team will use the device to test the generation or scavenging of a variety of reactive oxygen species, such as monoclinic oxygen, superoxide radicals, hydroxyl radicals, etc. By measuring the changes in the signal parameters of these radical substances, EPR can dynamically and quantitatively monitor the increase or decrease of their concentration in biological samples, so as to test the effectiveness of antioxidant substances in scavenging reactive oxygen species.   X-Band Benchtop EPR Spectroscopy | EPR200M The EPR200M is a newly designed and engineered benchtop electron paramagnetic resonance spectrometer. Based on high sensitivity, high stability, and a variety of experimental scenarios, it provides a cost-effective, low-maintenance, simple and easy-to-use experience for every EPR experimental user.
JACS Approved! Multiple High-level Research Publications with CIQTEK EPR Spectroscopy
JACS Approved! Multiple High-level Research Publications with CIQTEK EPR Spectroscopy
We are pleased to announce that the CIQTEK EPR spectroscopy has contributed to over 80 high-level research publications! (The list is shown below in Section #2) Section 1. One of the Selected Results    Vanadium-Catalyzed Dinitrogen Reduction to Ammonia via a [V]═NNH2 Intermediate.Journal of the American Chemical Society (2023) Wenshuang Huang, Ling-Ya Peng, Jiayu Zhang, Chenrui Liu, Guoyong Song, Ji-Hu Su, Wei-Hai Fang, Ganglong Cui, and Shaowei Hu   Abstract The Earth's atmosphere is rich in N2 (78%), but the activation and conversion of nitrogen have been challenging due to its chemical inertness. The ammonia industry uses high-temperature and high-pressure conditions to convert N2 and H2 to NH3 on the surface of solid catalysts. Under ambient conditions, certain microorganisms can bind and convert N2 to NH3 via Fe(Mo/V)-based nitrogen fixation enzymes. Although great progress has been made in the structure and intermediates of nitrogen fixation enzymes, the nature of N2 binding to the active site and the detailed mechanism of N2 reduction remains uncertain. Various studies on the activation of N2 with transition metal complexes have been carried out to better understand the reaction mechanism and to develop catalysts for ammonia synthesis under mild conditions. However, the catalytic conversion of N2 to NH3 by transition metal complexes remains challenging. Despite the crucial role of vanadium in biological nitrogen fixation, few well-defined vanadium complexes can catalyze the conversion of N2 to NH3. In particular, the V(NxHy) intermediates obtained from the proton/electron transfer reactions of ligated N2 remain unknown. Herein, this paper reports the vanadium metal complex-catalyzed reduction of nitrogen to ammonia and the first isolation and characterization of a neutral hydrazide complex intermediate ([V]=NNH2) from a nitrogen-activated system, with the cyclic conversion process simulated by the reduction of the protonated vanadium amino complex ([V]-NH2) to obtain a dinitrogen compound and release of ammonia. These findings provide unprecedented insights into the mechanism of N2 reduction associated with FeV nitrogen-fixing enzymes by combining theoretical calculations to elucidate the possible conversion of nitrogen to ammonia via the distal pathway in this catalytic system.   The group of Prof. Dr. Shaowei Hu at Beijing Normal University is dedicated to the development of transition metal complexes for the activation of inert small molecules. Recently, in collaboration with Prof. Dr. Ganglong Cui's group, we reported the reduction of nitrogen to ammonia catalyzed by vanadium metal complexes through a combination of theoretical calculations and experimental studies. The results of this study were published in the Journal of the American Chemical Society, and Wenshang Huang (M.S. student) and Lingya Peng (Ph. D. student) were the co-first authors of th...
Learn More
Leave A Message
Submit
Top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
Please feel free to contact us for more details, request a quote or book an online demo! We will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

Chat

contact