Products
Products
CIQTEK is the manufacturer and global supplier of high-value scientific instruments, such as Scanning Electron Microscopes (SEMs), Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (Electron Spin Resonance) Spectroscopy, Scanning NV Probe Microscope, Gas Adsorption Analyzer, etc.
electron spin resonance spectroscopy best price
electron spin resonance spectroscopy best price

X-Band CW-EPR-Spektroskopie | EPR200-Plus

Die CIQTEK EPR200-Plus-Spektroskopie bietet professionelle kontinuierliche paramagnetische Elektronenresonanzlösungen für industrielle und akademische Anwender.

Das Elektronenspinresonanzspektrometer (EPR) oder Elektronenspinresonanzspektrometer (ESR) ist eine leistungsstarke Analysemethode zur Untersuchung der Struktur, Dynamik und räumlichen Verteilung ungepaarter Elektronik in paramagnetischen Substanzen. Es kann in-situ und zerstörungsfreie Informationen über Elektronenspins, Orbitale und Kerne auf mikroskopischer Ebene liefern. Das EPR-Spektrometer ist besonders nützlich für die Untersuchung von Metallkomplexen oder organischen Radikalen und hat daher wichtige Anwendungen in den Bereichen Chemie, Materialien, Physik, Umwelt und Medizin.

 

*Zubehör : Flüssiger Stickstoff mit variabler Temperatur und Kryostat; Flüssiges Helium mit variabler Temperatur; Probenröhrchen; Goniometer; Elektrolysezelle; Bestrahlungssystem; Flache Zelle.

  • # Abwechslungsreiche Experimente
    Optional: In-situ-Lichtsystem, Flüssigstickstoff- und Helium-Kryostat, Hochtemperatursystem, automatisiertes Goniometer, elektrochemisches System usw
  • # Integrierte Kalibrierung
    Der integrierte Mn-Standard für genaue quantitative EPR-Berechnungen und G-Wert-Korrekturberechnungen. Die abnehmbare Baugruppe erleichtert den Wechsel zwischen unbeschrifteten und beschrifteten Tests.
  • # Absoluter quantitativer EPR
    Die absolute Quantifizierung ungepaarter Elektronenspins kann verwendet werden, um die Anzahl ungepaarter Spins in einer Testprobe schnell und direkt zu ermitteln, ohne dass Referenz- oder Standardproben verwendet werden müssen.
    • # Einfache Software
      Automatisierter Softwarebetrieb, einschließlich automatischer Abstimmung, automatischer Kurvenfahrt usw. Die Software unterstützt 1D- und 2D-Scanmodi. Integrierte Gerätesteuerungssoftware, Datenverarbeitungssoftware und Datenbank zur Erfassung freier Radikale sowie Tests und Datenverarbeitung können gleichzeitig durchgeführt werden.
    • # Hochwertiger Service
      Ein professionelles Support-Team, das jederzeit technische Dienstleistungen bereitstellt.


EPR-Spektrometer Fortschrittliche Mikrowellentechnologie

Fortschrittliche Mikrowellentechnologie

Die extrem rauscharme Mikrowellenerzeugungstechnologie in Kombination mit der Technologie zur Erkennung schwacher Signale gewährleistet die hohe Empfindlichkeit des EPR (ESR)-Spektrometers.

 

Kundenspezifisches Sondendesign für EPR-Spektrometer

Kundenspezifisches Sondendesign

Die Sonden können optional mit kontinuierlichen Sonden mit hoher Güte, Hochtemperatursonden, Dual-Mode-Hohlräumen usw. ausgestattet werden. In der Zwischenzeit kann die Sonde an die Anforderungen verschiedener Szenarien angepasst werden.

 

EPR-Spektrometer Superior-Magnetfeldsystem

Überlegenes Magnetfeldsystem

Die maximale Magnetfeldstärke kann 1,5 T erreichen. Die präzise Magnetfeld-Scanning-Steuerungstechnologie sorgt dafür, dass die Gleichmäßigkeit des Magnetfelds besser als 10 ppm und die Langzeitstabilität des Magnetfelds besser als 10 mG/h ist, was hochwertige Spektren garantiert.

 

EPR-Spektrometer Superior-Magnetfeldsystem

Professioneller Spektrumanalysedienst

Erfahrene technische Anwendungsingenieure bieten  professionelle EPR (ESR)-Dienstleistungen an, um Anfängern dabei zu helfen, die Analyse und Zuordnung von EPR-Spektren zu meistern.

 

EPR-Anwendungsfelder

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Chemie

EPR in Chemikalien

Untersuchung von Strukturen von Koordinationsverbindungen, katalytischen Reaktionen, Nachweis freier Radikale, Nachweis reaktiver Sauerstoffspezies (ROS), chemischer Kinetik (Reaktionskinetik) und niedermolekularer Arzneimittel.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Umweltwissenschaft

EPR in Umweltwissenschaften

Die Umweltüberwachung umfasst Luftverschmutzung (PM2,5), fortschrittliche Oxidationsabwasserbehandlung, Übergangsmetalle, Schwermetalle, umweltbeständige freie Radikale usw.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Materialwissenschaft

EPR in Materialwissenschaften

Einkristalldefekte, magnetische Materialeigenschaften, Halbleiterleitungselektronen, Solarzellenmaterialien, Polymereigenschaften, faseroptische Defekte, katalytische Materialerkennung usw.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Biomedizin

EPR in der Biomedizin

Forschung zur Charakterisierung von Antioxidantien, Metalloenzym-Spinmarkierung, Charakterisierung reaktiver Sauerstoffspezies (ROS) und Enzymaktivität, Schutz vor Berufskrankheiten, Klassifizierung der Notfalldiagnose bei nuklearer Strahlung, Bestrahlung mit Krebs-Strahlentherapie usw.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Lebensmittelwissenschaft

EPR in  Lebensmittelwissenschaft

Bestrahlungsdosis landwirtschaftlicher Produkte, Haltbarkeitsdauer von Bieraromen, Ranzigkeitserkennung von Speiseöl, Alanindosimeter, antioxidative Eigenschaften von Lebensmitteln und Getränken usw.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen in der Industrie

EPR in der Industrie

Beschichtungsalterungsforschung, kosmetischer Schutzfaktor vor freien Radikalen, Identifizierung von Diamantfallen, Wirksamkeit von Tabakfiltern, petrochemische Qualitätskontrolle freier Radikale usw.

 


EPR-Anwendungsfälle

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen Nachweis freier Radikale

Nachweis freier Radikale

Freie Radikale sind Atome oder Gruppen mit ungepaarten Elektronen, die entstehen, wenn ein Verbindungsmolekül äußeren Bedingungen wie Licht oder Wärme ausgesetzt wird und die kovalenten Bindungen gespalten werden. Bei stabileren freien Radikalen kann EPR diese direkt und schnell erkennen. Kurzlebige freie Radikale können durch Spin-Trapping nachgewiesen werden. Zum Beispiel Hydroxylradikale, Superoxidradikale, einfachlineare Sauerstoffradikale und andere Radikale, die durch photokatalytische Prozesse erzeugt werden.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen Paramagnetische Metallionen

Paramagnetische Metallionen

Bei Übergangsmetallionen (einschließlich Eisen-, Palladium- und Platingruppenionen mit ungefüllter 3d-, 4d- bzw. 5d-Schale) und Seltenerdmetallionen (mit ungefüllter 4f-Schale) können diese paramagnetischen Metallionen aufgrund ihrer Anwesenheit durch EPR nachgewiesen werden der einzelnen Elektronen in ihren Atomorbitalen und erhält so die Valenz- und Strukturinformationen. Bei Übergangsmetallionen gibt es meist mehrere Valenzzustände und Spinzustände mit hohem und niedrigem Spin. Parallele Moden in einem Zweimoden-Hohlraum ermöglichen die Erkennung des ganzzahligen Spinregimes.

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen Leitungselektronen in Metall

Leitungselektronen in Metall

Die Form der EPR-Linie, die Elektronen leitet, hängt von der Größe des Leiters ab, was im Bereich der Lithium-Ionen-Batterien von großer Bedeutung ist. EPR kann das Innere der Batterie nicht-invasiv untersuchen, um den Ablagerungsprozess von Lithium in einer realitätsnahen Situation zu untersuchen, aus der die mikroskopische Größe metallischer Lithiumablagerungen abgeleitet werden kann.

 

Stellenangebot für EPR-Spektrometer-Anwendungen

Stellenangebot

Leerstelle ist ein Konzept in der Festkörperstrukturchemie oder Materialwissenschaft, das sich auf eine Struktur bezieht, in der sich keine Atome in einer Gitterposition befinden. Zu den häufigsten offenen Stellen zählen Sauerstoff-, Kohlenstoff-, Stickstoff- und Schwefel-Leerstellen

 

EPR-Spektrometeranwendungen: Freie Radikalpaare/Triplettzustände

Freie Radikalpaare/Triplettzustände

Für sehr kurzlebige Spezies wie Triplettzustände kann die transiente EPR zum Testen verwendet werden.

 

EPR-Spektren: Paralleles Magnetfeldsignal eines Diamanten

EPR-Spektren: Paralleles Magnetfeldsignal eines Diamanten

 

EPR-Spektren: Signal von TEMPOL nach der Entgasung

EPR-Spektren: Signal von TEMPOL nach der Entgasung

 

EPR-Spektren: Verschiedene Signale freier Radikale

EPR-Spektren: Verschiedene Signale freier Radikale

 

EPR-Spektren: Cu-Valenz

EPR-Spektren: Cu-Valenz

EPR-Spektroskopie TR-EPR (zeitaufgelöste EPR / transiente EPR)

TR-EPR (Zeitaufgelöstes EPR / Transientes EPR)

Die Kombination zeitaufgelöster Techniken mit EPR-Spektroskopie (ESR) kann zur Untersuchung von Transienten wie freien Radikalen oder angeregten Triplettzuständen während schneller Reaktionen verwendet werden.

 

EPR-Spektroskopie, Variation bei hohen und niedrigen Temperaturen

Schwankungen bei hohen und niedrigen Temperaturen

Hohe Temperaturen bis zu 650 K, um den Anforderungen von Hochtemperaturreaktionen im petrochemischen Bereich gerecht zu werden und eine In-situ-Hochtemperatur-EPR-Detektion zu realisieren. Von niedriger Temperatur bis zur Temperatur von flüssigem Stickstoff oder sogar von flüssigem Helium, um eine In-situ-Erkennung schwacher Signale bei niedrigen Temperaturen zu erreichen und die Forschungserkundung auf dem Gebiet der Chemie und Materialien zu unterstützen. Schnelle Aufheiz- und Abkühlgeschwindigkeiten, um den Anforderungen von Prüfungen bei variablen Temperaturen gerecht zu werden.

 

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen, fordern Sie ein Angebot an oder buchen Sie eine Online-Demo! Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Einreichen
Verwandte Produkte
X-Band Electron Paramagnetic Resonance

Die CIQTEK X-Band-Puls-Elektronenparamagnetresonanzspektroskopie (EPR oder ESR) EPR100 unterstützt sowohl kontinuierliche EPR- als auch Puls-EPR-Funktionen und erfüllt allgemeine CW-EPR-Experimente bei der Durchführung von T1/T2/ESEEM (Elektronen-Spin-Echo-Hüllkurvenmodulation)/HYSCORE (Hyperfein). Sublevel-Korrelation) und andere gepulste EPR-Tests, die eine höhere spektrale Auflösung erreichen und ultrafeine Wechselwirkungen zwischen Elektronen und Kernen aufdecken können, wodurch Benutzer mehr Informationen über die Struktur der Materie erhalten.   *Optional ausgestattet mit einem 4-300 K-Gerät mit variabler Temperatur, um die Erkennung paramagnetischer Substanzen bei extrem niedrigen (hohen) Temperaturen zu ermöglichen. *Zubehör: Flüssiger Stickstoff mit variabler Temperatur und Kryostat; Flüssiges Helium mit variabler Temperatur; Probenröhrchen mit 4 mm Außendurchmesser; Goniometer; Elektrolysezelle; Bestrahlungssystem; Flache Zelle.

Erfahren Sie mehr
W band EPR Spectroscopy

CIQTEK EPR-W900 ist ein Hochfrequenz-Elektronenparamagnetresonanzspektrometer (EPR oder ESR) im W-Band (94 GHz), das sowohl mit kontinuierlichen als auch gepulsten EPR-Testfunktionen kompatibel ist. Es ist mit einem supraleitenden Schlitzmagneten mit einem maximalen Magnetfeld von 6 T gekoppelt und kann Experimente mit variablen Temperaturen von 4 bis 300 K durchführen. EPR-W900 verfügt über die gleiche Software-Betriebsplattform wie das CIQTEK X-Band EPR100 und bietet Benutzern Folgendes: ein benutzerfreundliches Erlebnis. Im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen X-Band-EPR-Technologie bietet die Hochfrequenz-EPR viele Vorteile und wichtige Anwendungen in den Bereichen Biologie, Chemie und Materialien.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Benchtop EPR Spectroscopy Best Price for sale

Das CIQTEK EPR200M ist ein X-Band-Tischgerät zur Elektronenspinresonanz-/Elektronenspinresonanzspektroskopie (EPR oder ESR) . Aufgrund seiner hohen Empfindlichkeit und Stabilität bietet EPR200M eine wirtschaftliche, wartungsarme und benutzerfreundliche Erfahrung für EPR-Studien und -Analysen.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Spitze

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen, fordern Sie ein Angebot an oder buchen Sie eine Online-Demo! Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Einreichen

Heim

Produkte

Plaudern

Kontakt

Products
Products
CIQTEK is the manufacturer and global supplier of high-value scientific instruments, such as Scanning Electron Microscopes (SEMs), Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (Electron Spin Resonance) Spectroscopy, Scanning NV Probe Microscope, Gas Adsorption Analyzer, etc.
electron spin resonance spectroscopy best price
electron spin resonance spectroscopy best price

X-Band CW-EPR Spectroscopy | EPR200-Plus

The CIQTEK EPR200-Plus Spectroscopy provides professional continuous wave electron paramagnetic resonance solutions for industrial and academic users.

 

>> EPR200-Plus Accessories: Dual Mode Resonator, High-temperature System, Liquid Nitrogen Variable Temperature With Cryostat, Liquid helium Variable Temperature, Liquid Helium-free Dry Cryogenic System, Time-resolved EPR System, Goniometers, Irradiation system, Flat cell.

 

Electron paramagnetic resonance (EPR) or electron spin resonance (ESR) spectroscopy is a powerful analytical method to study the structure, dynamics, and spatial distribution of unpaired electronics in paramagnetic substances. It can provide in-situ and non-destructive information on electron spins, orbitals, and nuclei at the microscopic scale. EPR spectroscopy is particularly useful for studying metal complexes or organic radicals so it has important applications in the fields of chemistry, materials, physics, environment, etc.

  • # Diversified Experiments
    Optional: in-situ light system, liquid nitrogen and helium cryostat, high-temperature system, automated goniometer, electrochemical system, etc
  • # Built-in Calibration
    The built-in Mn standard for accurate quantitative EPR calculations and g-value correction calculations. The detachable assembly for easy switching between unlabeled and labeled tests.
  • # Absolute Quantitative EPR
    Absolute quantification of unpaired electron spins can be used to obtain the number of unpaired spins in a test sample in a fast and direct way without the use of reference or standard samples.
    • # Simple Software
      Automated software operation, including automatic tuning, automatic cornering, etc. The software supports 1D and 2D scanning modes. Integrated instrument control software, data processing software, and free radical capture database, testing, and data processing can be performed simultaneously.
    • # High-quality Service
      A professional support team to provide technical services at any time.


EPR Spectrometer Advanced Microwave Technology

Advanced Microwave Technology

The ultra-low noise microwave generation technology combined with weak signal detection technology guarantees the high sensitivity of the EPR (ESR) spectrometer.

 

EPR Spectrometer Customized Probes Design

Customized Probes Design

The probes can be equipped with optional continuous wave high Q probes, high-temperature probes, dual mode cavities, etc. Meanwhile, the probe can be customized to meet the needs of different scenarios.

 

EPR Spectrometer Superior Magnetic Field System

Superior Magnetic Field System

The maximum magnetic field strength can reach 1.5 T. The precise magnetic field scanning control technology makes the magnetic field uniformity better than 10 ppm and the long-time stability of the magnetic field better than 10 mG/h, guaranteeing high-quality spectra.

 

EPR Spectrometer Superior Magnetic Field System

Professional Spectrum Analysis Service

Experienced technical application engineers provide professional EPR (ESR) services to help beginners master the analysis and attribution of EPR spectra.

 

  • EPR in Chemicals
    EPR in Chemicals
    Study of structures of coordination compounds, catalytic reactions, free radicals detection, reactive oxygen species (ROS) detection, chemical kinetics (reaction kinetics), and small-molecule drugs.
  • EPR in Environmental Science
    EPR in Environmental Science
    Environmental monitoring includes air pollution(PM2.5), advanced oxidation wastewater treatment, transition metals heavy metals, environmentally persistent free radicals, etc.
  • EPR in Materials Science
    EPR in Materials Science
    Single-crystal defects, magnetic material properties, semiconductor conduction electrons, solar cell materials, polymer properties, fiber optic defects, catalytic material detection, etc.
  • #
    EPR in Biomedical
    Research about antioxidant characterization, metalloenzyme spin labeling, reactive oxygen species (ROS) and enzyme activity characterization, occupational disease protection, nuclear radiation emergency medical rescue diagnosis classification, cancer radiotherapy irradiation, etc.
  • EPR in Food Science
    EPR in Food Science
    Irradiation dose of agricultural products, beer flavor shelf life, edible oil rancidity detection, alanine dosimeter, antioxidant properties of food and beverage, etc.
  • EPR in Industrial
    EPR in Industrial
    Coating aging research, cosmetic free radical protection factor, diamond trap identification, tobacco filter efficacy, petrochemical free radical quality control, etc.

 


EPR Application Cases

 

EPR Applications EPR Detection of Free Radicals

EPR Detection of Free Radicals

Free radicals are atoms or groups with unpaired electrons that are formed when a compound molecule is subjected to external conditions such as light or heat and the covalent bonds are split. For more stable free radicals, EPR can detect them directly and quickly. For short-lived free radicals, they can be detected by spin trapping. For example, hydroxyl radicals, superoxide radicals, single-linear oxygen light radicals, and other radicals produced by photocatalytic processes.

EPR Applications Paramagnetic Metal lons

Paramagnetic Metal lons

For transition metal ions (including iron, palladium, and platinum group ions with unfilled 3d, 4d, and 5d shell respectively) and rare earth metal ions (with unfilled 4f shell), these paramagnetic metal ions can be detected by EPR spectrometer due to the presence of the single electrons in their atomic orbitals, thus obtaining the valence and structure information. In the case of transition metal ions, there are usually multiple valence states and spin states with high and low spins. Parallel modes in a two-mode cavity allow detection of the integer spin regime.

EPR Applications Conduction Electrons in Metal

Conduction Electrons in Metal

The EPR line shape that conducts electrons is related to the size of the conductor, which is of great significance in the field of lithium-ion batteries. EPR can non-invasively probe the interior of the battery to study the deposition process of lithium in a close-to-real situation, from which the microscopic size of metallic lithium deposits can be inferred.

EPR Applications Material Doping And Defects

Material Doping And Defects

Metallofullerenes, as new nanomagnetic materials, have significant application value in magnetic resonance imaging, single-molecule magnets, spin quantum information, and other fields. Through EPR technology, the electron spin distribution in metallofullerenes can be obtained, providing an in-depth understanding of the ultrafine interaction between spin and the magnetic nucleus of metals. It can detect changes in spin and magnetism of metallofullerenes in different environments. (Nanoscale 2018, 10, 3291)

 

EPR Applications Photocatalysis

Photocatalysis

Semiconductor photocatalytic materials have become a hot research topic due to their potential applications in environmental, energy, selective organic transformation, medical, and other fields. EPR technology can detect active species generated on the surface of photocatalysts, such as e-, h+, •OH, O2, 1O2, SO3, etc. It can detect and quantify vacancies or defects in photocatalytic materials, assist in studying active sites and reaction mechanisms of photocatalytic materials, optimize parameters for subsequent photocatalytic application processes, detect active species and their proportions during photocatalysis, and provide direct evidence for system reaction mechanisms. The figure shows the EPR spectra of 0.3-NCCN and CN, indicating that 0.3-NCCN contains more unpaired electrons, higher crystallinity, and an extended p-conjugated system, resulting in better photocatalytic performance. (International Journal of Hydrogen Energy, 2022, 47: 11841-11852)

 

 

EPR Spectra Analysis: Parallel magnetic field signal of a diamond
Parallel magnetic field signal of a diamond
  EPR Spectra Analysis: Signal of TEMPOL after deaeration
Signal of TEMPOL after deaeration

 

Validation of EPR Measurements: Various free radical signals
Various free radical signals
  Validation of EPR Measurements: Cu valence
Cu valence

 

 

EPR Spectroscopy TR-EPR (Time-resolved EPR / Transient EPR)

TR-EPR (Time-resolved EPR / Transient EPR)

The combination of time-resolved techniques with EPR (ESR) spectroscopy can be used to study transients such as free radicals or excited triplet states during fast reactions.

 

EPR Spectroscopy High and Low Temperature Variation

High and Low Temperature Variation

High temperature up to 650 K to meet the demand of high-temperature reactions in the petrochemical field and realize in-situ high-temperature EPR detection. Low temperature to liquid nitrogen temperature or even liquid helium temperature, to achieve in-situ detection of weak signals at low temperatures, to help research exploration in the field of chemistry and materials. Fast heat-up and cool-down speeds to meet the needs of variable-temperature testing.

 

Leave A Message
Please feel free to contact us for more details, request a quote or book an online demo! We will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
X-Band Pulsed EPR Spectroscopy ESR for sale

CIQTEK X-band pulse electron paramagnetic resonance (EPR or ESR) spectroscopy EPR100 supports both continuous-wave EPR and pulse EPR functions, satisfying general CW EPR experiments while performing T1 /T2 / ESEEM (electron-spin echo envelope modulation) / HYSCORE (hyperfine sublevel correlation) and other pulsed EPR tests, which can achieve higher spectral resolution and reveal ultra-fine interactions between electrons and nuclei, thus providing users with more information about the structure of matter.   >> Optionally equipped with a 4-300 K variable temperature device to enable the detection of paramagnetic substances at ultra-low (high) temperatures.>> EPR100 Accessories: Dual Mode Resonator; High-temperature System; Liquid Nitrogen Variable Temperature With Cryostat; Liquid Helium Variable Temperature; Liquid Helium-free Dry Cryogenic System; Time-resolved EPR System; ELDOR System; ENDOR System; Goniometers; Irradiation System; Flat Cell.

Learn More
W band EPR for sale

CIQTEK EPR-W900 is a W-band (94 GHz) high-frequency electron paramagnetic resonance (EPR or ESR) spectroscopy compatible with both continuous wave and pulsed EPR test functions. It is paired with a slit-type superconducting magnet with a maximum magnetic field of 6 T and can perform variable temperature experiments from 4-300 K.EPR-W900 has the same software operating platform as the CIQTEK X-band EPR100, providing users with a user-friendly experience.Compared with the traditional X-band EPR technology, high-frequency EPR has many advantages and has important applications in the fields of biology, chemistry, and materials.

Learn More
Benchtop EPR Spectroscopy Best Price for sale

The CIQTEK EPR200M is an X-band benchtop electron paramagnetic resonance/electron spin resonance (EPR or ESR) spectroscopy. Based on its high sensitivity and stability, EPR200M offers an economical, low-maintenance, and user-friendly experience for EPR study and analysis.

Learn More
Electron Spin Resonance Spectroscopy

Read the CIQTEK EPR customer insights and learn more about CIQTEK's strengths and achievements as an EPR industry leader!

Learn More
Top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
Please feel free to contact us for more details, request a quote or book an online demo! We will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

Chat

contact